Strategic Partners

Matthew E. Amsberry, CPA, CFA
Amsberry & Associates, PC
5801 N. Union Blvd., Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
719-597-5782
matt@amsberrycpa.com
www.amsberrycpa.com
A.J. Ermel
Rod Ermel Associates, Inc.
 
2 North Nevada Ave., Suite 1100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-219-1040
aj@reacos.com
www.reacos.com
Jennifer E. Farnsworth, CPA
Farnsworth & Associates, PC
511 N. Tejon St., Suite 102
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-266-6454
jennifer@farnsworthcpa.com
www.farnsworthcpa.com
Aaron S. Fort, CPA
The Fort CPA Group
407 N. Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-688-0375
aaron@thefortcpa.com
www.thefortcpa.com
Luke K. Gheen, MBA, CPA
Gheen & Co., CPA, LLC
5030 Boardwalk Drive, Suite 250
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-785-4864
luke@cpacoloradosprings.com
www.cpacoloradosprings.com
Samantha Kelley, CPA
Kelley & Chulick, CPA’s
70 Morning Sun Drive
Woodland Park, CO 80863
719-687-1040
www.kelleychulick.com
samantha@kelleychulick.com
Paul S. Nelson, CPA
Nelson & Co., PC CPAs
116 S. 8th St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
719-444-0222
paul@nelsonandcompanycpa.com
www.nelsonandcompanycpa.com
Norma J. Robb, CPA
5825 Delmonico Dr., Suite 102
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-531-7400
norma@robbcpa.com
www.robbcpa.com
Katherine L. Twitchell, CPA
Nelson & Co., PC CPAs
116 S. 8th St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
719-444-0222
katie@nelsonandcompanycpa.com
www.nelsonandcompanycpa.com